Tutoring

Please note that tutoring is only available to Emory University students. There are two kinds of tutoring available to you.

1. Free (sponsored) tutoring

2. Paid (private) tutoring

For information on Emory Sponsored Tutoring, please visit the Office of Academic Support.

Private Tutors - Individuals listed below have indicated that they are available to tutor economics. Students should contact the tutors directly to get information as to availability and fees.

Undergraduate Students:

Name E-mail Address Course(s) Willing to Tutor
Yu Shi yshi89 AT emory.edu Econ 101 and 201
Ali Punjani apunjan AT emory.edu Econ 101, 220, and Math 111
William Emmett wemmett AT emory.edu Econ 212, 215, and 432
Robbie Lusardi robert.lusardi.ii AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, 220, Econ/Math 425, and Math 111, 112, 211, 212
Rob Bamford robert.m.bamford AT emory.edu Econ 101 and Math 112
Jessie Zhao jessie.zhao AT emory.edu Econ 112 and 220
Hyun Ki Kim hyun.ki.kim AT emory.edu Econ 201, 212, and 220
Zoe Wang xueqing.wang AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, and 212
Jiaxi Sun jsun64 AT emory.edu Econ 112 and Math 112, 212, 221
Jasmine Xu jxu236 AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, and 215
Zhangyi Wu zhangyi.wu AT emory.edu Econ 201 and Math 212
Diane Kim dkim535 AT emory.edu Econ 101, 201, and Math 111
Yu Zhang yu.zhang2 AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, and 220
Greer Howard greer.howard AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, 220, and Math 111, 112, 221
Addy O'Donnell amodonn AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, and Math 111
Neal Patel neal.patel AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, and Math 111, 112
Arthi Sairam asairam AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, 220, and Math 111, 112
Lila Siwakoti sanju.siwakoti AT emory.edu Econ 112 and 212
Churong Yan churong.yan AT emory.edu Econ 201 and 212

Graduate Students:

Name E-mail Address Course(s) Willing to Tutor
Santiago Montoya-Blandon smonto2@emory.edu  Econ 220 and 420, and Math 221