Tutoring

Please note that tutoring is only available to Emory University students. There are two kinds of tutoring available to you.

1. Free (sponsored) tutoring

2. Paid (private) tutoring

For information on Emory Sponsored Tutoring, please visit the Office of Academic Support.

Private Tutors - Individuals listed below have indicated that they are available to tutor economics. Students should contact the tutors directly to get information as to availability and fees.

Undergraduate Students:

Name E-mail Address Course(s) Willing to Tutor
Lila Siwakoti lsiwako AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 212, and 220
Jianhuan He melody.he AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, and 201
Tanner Lewis tanner.lewis AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, 341, and 442
Neal Patel neal.patel AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, 212, 371, 405, and Math 111, 112
Xiaoyi Lu xiaoyi.lu AT emory.edu Econ 101 112, and 201
Andrew Sofer andrew.sofer.sr AT emory.edu Econ 101 and Math 111, 112
Olivia Lofton olivia.lofton AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 201, and Math 111, 112
Junyuan Ke junyuan.ke AT emory.edu Econ 101, 201, and Math 361
Geoffrey Tseng gtseng AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 212, 215, and 220
Yue Huang yue.huang AT emory.edu Math 221
Paige San Felipe psanfel AT emory.edu Econ 431 and Math 116
Hugo Zhao tianchen.zhao AT emory.edu Econ 101, 112, 212, 220, 231, and 411
Jessie Zhao jessie.zhao AT emory.edu Econ 201 and 420

Graduate Students:

Name E-mail Address Course(s) Willing to Tutor
Santiago Montoya-Blandon smonto2@emory.edu  Econ 220 and 420, and Math 221