Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content
${_EscapeTool.xml($img.getChildText('title'))}

Tutoring


Two Types of Tutoring

There are two kinds of tutoring available to you:

  1. EPASS Tutoring (Free)
  2. Private Tutoring (Paid)

NOTE: Tutoring is only available to Emory University students.

Private Tutors - Individuals listed below have indicated that they are available to tutor economics. Students should contact the tutors directly to get information as to availability and fees.

Undergraduate Students:

NameE-mail AddressCourse(s) Willing to Tutor
Cayleigh Jacksoncayleigh.jackson@emory.eduEcon 101 and 201
Elizabeth Soloffesoloff@emory.eduEcon 101 and 231
Sylvia Lisylvia.li@mory.eduEcon 112 and 201
Harshit Patelharshit.d.patel@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, and Math 111
Andrew Taberandrew.j.taber@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, and Math 111
Ben Smithben.smith@emory.eduEcon 101, 201 and Math 112
Emily Zhangebzhang@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, and 201
Omar Elsaaioelsaai@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, and 201
Ben Heben.he@emory.eduEcon 201, 212, and 411
Yayu Zhuyayu.zhu@emory.eduEcon 220, Math 212, and Math/Econ 425
Dain Kimda.in.kim@emory.eduEcon 201, 212, 220, and Math 111
Vera Chimvera.chim@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 220, and Math 111
Adrian Hang-Hin Leealee337@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, and Math 111, 112
Heng Chenhche357@emory.eduEcon 112, 212, Math 112, and CS 170
Bhargav Annigeribannige@emory.eduEcon 101, 201, Math 221, and CS 170
Connor Clerkincclerki@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, and 212
Miho Ouyoumouyou2@emory.eduEcon 101, 201, 220, and 405
Yuwei Wuyuwei.wu@emory.eduEcon 201, 220, Math 212, and CS 170
Jennifer Kimjennifer.kim2@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 231, 365, and Math 111
Carson Reachrea@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, and Math 111, 112
Soham Debssdeb@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 212, and Math 111, 116
Danielle Handeldvhande@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 220, 320, and Math 111
Chelsea Sunchelsea.sun@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, and Math 250
Yash Bhatkaryash.tushar.bhatkar@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, Math 111, 112, and CS 170
Shiming (Andrew) Yangandrew.yang@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, and Math 111, 112
Elisa Zhangyuxin.zhang@emory.eduEcon 201, 212, and Math 111, 112, 211, 212, and 250
Olivia Diaz Gilbertolivia.diaz.gilbert@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, Math 111, 250, and CS 170
Mina Songmina.song@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, 220, Math 111, and CS 170
Belicia Rodriguezbelicia.rodriguez@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, and Math 111, 112, 211
Elinor Chudiyang.chu@emory.eduEcon 201, 212, 220, 320, Math 112, 211, 221, 250, and CS 170
Nick Harveynick.harvey@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, 220, 320, and Math 212, 250, 351
Betty Zhengzixing.zheng@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, 215, 220, 371, 411, and Math 111, 112
Xinran Zhengyolanda.zheng@emory.eduEcon 101, 112, 201, 212, Math 111, 112, 211, 212, 221, and CS 170
Elaine Dongyilin.dong@emory.eduEcon 101, 201, 220, 320, Math 111, 112, 221, 250, 361, Math/Econ 361, and CS 170