Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Class of 2021 Omicron Delta Epsilon Graduating Members

Omicron Delta Epsilon (ODE) is a national economics honor society dedicated to promoting excellence in economics by recognizing outstanding achievements and by encouraging professional exchange among students and faculty.

ODE 750x500

Congratulations to Our ODE Graduating Members!

Students were invited to submit a photo and/or biography.
Those who participated are linked below.

Junaid Ahmed

Daniel Batterman

Devon Bombassei

Stella Bush

Heng Chen

Tiffany Chen

Connor Clerkin

Kathrynne Curtis

Carly Diaz

John Douglas

Robin Fu

Jason Goodman

Danielle Handel

Yuxin He

Axel Izaret

Cayleigh Jackson

Riya Kalra

Adrian Lee

Peter (Tun Shuo) Lee

Zijin (Phoebe) Lei

Defne Levine

Aaron Lin

Michelle Liu

Forrest Martin

Yanan Mo

Colleen O'Donnell

Sukriti Rawal

Max Rotenberg

Jack Oujie Sha

Rachel Silver

James Traynelis

Julia van Helmond

Sonya Vijayvargiya

Pei Wang

Yijin (Jason) Wang

Yuqi (Vicky) Wang

Shiming (Andrew) Yang

Jianhao Zhang

Sicong (Cynthia) Zhang